USC Officers for 2015/16

USC Tau Chapter: AOTrojans.com - aotrojan@usc.edu - facebook page: Alpha Omega USC Trojans

Co-Presidents
Nicole Ahobim    nicoleahobim@gmail.com
Mikaela Goodman        mikgoodman.mg@gmail.com

Vice-President
Michele Ghassemlou    mghassem@usc.edu

Secretary
Soheil Shahri    sshahri@usc.edu

VP of Academic Affairs
Emil Abner    emil_abner@yahoo.com

Treasurer
Alexander Lee    lee038@usc.edu

Academic Chair
Ramin Rabii    rrabii@usc.edu

Cosocial Chair
Farid Farahnik    ffarahnik@gmail.com
Meng Lin    menglin@usc.edu

USC Advisor: Leon Unterman (Barbara) lubu59@hotmail.com

USC Advisor: Janet Lent (Ethan) jlent@comcast.net

USC Advisor: Richard Green (Sherry) greenr@usc.edu