UCLA Chapter Officers for 2015/16

UCLA Alpha Omega Officer List

Co-Presidents:
Ashley Ingram    aingram1962@ucla.edu
David Jourabchi    davidjourabchi@ucla.edu

Vice-President
Elie Weiss    elieweiss@ucla.edu

Secretary
Sara Bahmanyar    sba611@ucla.edu

Treasurer
Jonathan Carin    jcarin@ucla.edu

Social Chairs
Valentina Babuchyan    Valentinab@g.ucla.edu
Anthony Pham    antp1114@ucla.edu

4th Year Rep
Sara Ehsani    sarae@ucla.edu

3rd Year Rep
Joshua Vert    jvert@ucla.edu

2nd Year Rep
Quynh Pham    quynhvbpham@g.ucla.edu

1st Year Mentorship Committee
Nathan Rabizadeh    natrabz@gmail.com
Edwin Eshaghzadeh    edwine@ucla.edu

2nd Year Mentorship Committee
Krishna Desai    kpdesai@ucla.edu
Rebecca Ortega    rebecca.ortega12@gmail.com

Community Service
Chantal Hakim    chantalhakim@ucla.edu

Webmaster
Sean Sooferian    seansooferian@ucla.edu

Fundraiser
Tiffany Lin    lintiffany@ucla.edu

Lecture Series Coordinator
Danielle Akry    danielleakry@gmail.com